Louth Tyre Services Unit 4, Elsham Park, Louth, LN11 0UZ 01507 355 715
Google reviews for Louth Tyre Services
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great service

Mark Cox - July 2022

Prompt service and competitive price. I arrived with my spare fitted and they returned it and all the tools etc. into the wheel well in the boot. Thanks

Iain Brown - July 2022

Reliable, nothings too much trouble, great service

William Sheridan - June 2022

Simply because of the service. Within 2 mins of arrival the car was in and in less than 50 mins the 4 tyres were fitted and I was on my way. Well pleased.

John lake - June 2022

Quick and easy, not too expensive

Tim Groome - May 2022

Great customer service and friendly staff even though it was really busy.

Peter Kelly - May 2022

Best price in the area . Prompt and friendly service - even the tyre pressures were spot on :)

Philip Whitehead - April 2022

Excellent service, Easy to use online- product sent quickly & well & answered my ignorance well & politely when I rang thinking I’d ordered the wrong tyre.

Kathryn Cotton-Betteridge - April 2022

Engineer arrived on time and proceeded to check my tyre. He removed a small metal staple from the tread and checked that the tyre was not compromised . He then informed me I did not need to replace the tyre. After checking the pressure he thanked me for choosing Louth Tyres Services and told me there was no charge.

Richard Bates - April 2022

24 hr from booking to completion. Choice of time slots. Very efficient and friendly. No wise cracks about women drivers or their supposed lack of car knowledge. Somewhere comfortable to wait. Thank you.

Susie Quinn - March 2022

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Louth:

Louth, Alford, Alvingham, Beesby, Bilsby, Binbrook, Fotherby, Fulstow, Grainthorpe, Horncastle, Legbourne, Lincoln, Little Cawthorpe, Ludborough, Mablethorpe, Maltby-Le-Marsh, Marshchapel, North Ormsby, North Somercotes, North Thoresby, Rigsby, Saltfleet, Scamblesby, South Elkington, Stewton, Tealby, Tetney, Theddlethorpe, Utterby, West Ashby, Wyham Cum Cadeby, Yarburgh