Louth Tyre Services Unit 4, Elsham Park, Louth, LN11 0UZ 01507 355 715
Google reviews for Louth Tyre Services
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great service at a good price. The tyre fitter was very polite and did a great job. I would recommend your company to anyone. Thank you so much. Alex Taylor

Alex Taylor - June 2021

Absolutely excellent company, first class handling of phone query, good stock of tyres and innertubes, (mine was for a mini-tractor) immediate welcome on site, prompt and speedy tyre repair, all-round pleasant and helpful attitude and excellent pricing - rare to come across people like this these days. Will always use this firm in future.

Jon Hoyle - June 2021

Pleasant and efficient

Alan Frost - May 2021

Very friendly atmosphere to myself a tyre novice lol. Very quick and efficient service. Easy to book online, not much hanging around. Another great service from you.

Suzanne Nicholson - May 2021

I have had 2 lots of tyres from them, and been happy both times with the service. This time they came out to me in Scamblesby with no extra charge, and that service was really appreciated.

Jenny Terras - April 2021

Good price, ease of internet use but above all tyres changed with the minimum of fuss by friendly polite employees. Excellent.

Peter Herriman - April 2021

Guys were very helpful and efficient, would definitely go there again.

Mandy Sharman - April 2021

I cannot reccomend LTS enough The service they provide is 10 out of 10 , They go above & beyond there duties To provide the excellent service Keep up the good work guys

Glen shaw - April 2021

Excellent service very helpful

Brian Lewis - April 2021

Having a tyre fitted at home was so convenient. Louth tyres really went the extra mile. The staff were friendly on the phone and at the door and did a quick and professional job.

Liz Hilton - March 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Louth:

Louth, Alford, Alvingham, Beesby, Bilsby, Binbrook, Fotherby, Fulstow, Grainthorpe, Horncastle, Legbourne, Lincoln, Little Cawthorpe, Ludborough, Mablethorpe, Maltby-Le-Marsh, Marshchapel, North Ormsby, North Somercotes, North Thoresby, Rigsby, Saltfleet, Scamblesby, South Elkington, Stewton, Tealby, Tetney, Theddlethorpe, Utterby, West Ashby, Wyham Cum Cadeby, Yarburgh

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]