Louth Tyre Services Unit 4, Elsham Park, Louth, LN11 0UZ 01507 355 715
Google reviews for Louth Tyre Services
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Really helpful and friendly service….nothing is too much. Great service as always, would definitely recommend to everyone.

Rachel Jaques - September 2021

Arrived at time stated. Tyres replaced with no fuss and only had to pay when work completed

Paul Marsden - August 2021

Friendly service, very helpful and a quick service. The price was good too

Barry Ward - July 2021

Good fast and friendly service with very competitive prices.

Brian Coomber - July 2021

Great guys great service

Jack Myers - July 2021

Excellent reliable service.

Phil Hall - June 2021

Great service at a good price. The tyre fitter was very polite and did a great job. I would recommend your company to anyone. Thank you so much. Alex Taylor

Alex Taylor - June 2021

Absolutely excellent company, first class handling of phone query, good stock of tyres and innertubes, (mine was for a mini-tractor) immediate welcome on site, prompt and speedy tyre repair, all-round pleasant and helpful attitude and excellent pricing - rare to come across people like this these days. Will always use this firm in future.

Jon Hoyle - June 2021

Pleasant and efficient

Alan Frost - May 2021

Very friendly atmosphere to myself a tyre novice lol. Very quick and efficient service. Easy to book online, not much hanging around. Another great service from you.

Suzanne Nicholson - May 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Louth:

Louth, Alford, Alvingham, Beesby, Bilsby, Binbrook, Fotherby, Fulstow, Grainthorpe, Horncastle, Legbourne, Lincoln, Little Cawthorpe, Ludborough, Mablethorpe, Maltby-Le-Marsh, Marshchapel, North Ormsby, North Somercotes, North Thoresby, Rigsby, Saltfleet, Scamblesby, South Elkington, Stewton, Tealby, Tetney, Theddlethorpe, Utterby, West Ashby, Wyham Cum Cadeby, Yarburgh

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]